Are you a customer, supplier or interested in our Bio-refinery Technology?

Below you will find all the contact details you need for the people you’re looking for.

On the right side you will find the specification sheets for our chemical products.

Acetaldehyde, Ethyl acetate and Acetic acid

Mikael Jonsson

Mikael Jonsson

Sales Manager

Mikael.Jonsson@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 23 | +46 (0)70-657 16 56

Eva Nilsson Ihme

Eva Nilsson Ihme

Sales manager

Eva.Ihme@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 25 | +46 (0)70-287 85 95

Daniela Raupach

Daniela Raupach

Sales Support

Daniela.Raupach@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 26

Technical ethanol, Thermol, Windscreen washer fluid

Ulrika Sondell

Ulrika Sondell

Sales Manager

Ulrika.Sondell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 20 | +46 (0)70-212 30 28

Defualt

Johanna Johansson

Sales manager & Sales support (On leave)

Johanna.Johansson@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 21 | +46 (0)72-544 05 79

BioFuel and Low Blends

Sofia Winternell

Sofia Winternell

Sales manager ED95

sofia.winternell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 17 | +46 (0)70-694 53 50

Lena Nordgren

Lena Nordgren

Ethanol Biofuel Expert

Lena.Nordgren@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 16 | +46 (0)70-589 64 41

Ulrika Sondell

Ulrika Sondell

Sales Manager

Ulrika.Sondell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 20 | +46 (0)70-212 30 28

Biorefinery technology

Thore Lindgren

Thore Lindgren

HEAD OF THE Biorefinery technology

Thore.Lindgren@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 71 | +46 (0)70-206 07 72

Jonas Markusson

Jonas Markusson

Innovation & Product Development Manager

Jonas.Markusson@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 74 | +46 (0)70-644 09 96

Marlene Mörtsell

Marlene Mörtsell

Development Engineer

Marlene.Moertsell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 75 | +46 (0)70-615 50 71

Patrik Wennberg

Patrik Wennberg

Development Engineer

Patrik.Wennberg@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 79 | +46 (0)72-240 11 47

Monica Normark

Monica Normark

Project manager Chemical Engineer, PhD

Monica.Normark@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 80 | +46 (0)70-230 14 86

Anders Sjoblom

Anders Sjöblom

Operations manager

Anders.Sjoblom@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 76 | +46 (0)70-566 07 74

Adnan Cavka

Adnan Cavka

Development Engineer

adnan.cavka@sekab.com

+46 (0)73-935 05 69

Karin Boström

Karin Boström

Process Engineer

karin.bostrom@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 72 | +46 (0)70-237 57 56

Strategic Marketing and Business Development

Sofie Indevall

Sofie Indevall

Marketing Director

sofie.indevall@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-79314 | +46 (0)70-649 88 69

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

Executive Vice President and Strategic Business Developer

Ylwa.Alwarsdotter@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 03 | +46 (0)70-398 03 02

Thore Lindgren

Thore Lindgren

HEAD OF THE Biorefinery technology

Thore.Lindgren@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 71 | +46 (0)70-206 07 72

Procurement & logistics

Bertil Westman

Bertil Westman

HEAD OF SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Bertil.Westman@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 33

Robert Nordin

Robert Nordin

RAW MATERIAL MANAGER

Robert.Nordin@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 36

Carina Carbring

Carina Carbring

PROCUREMENT MANAGER
SERVICES MATERIALS ESTATE

Carina.Carbring@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 34

Karin Vedberg

Karin Vedberg

PROCUREMENT MANAGER
logistics and projects

Karin.Vedberg@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 37

PR and Communications

Ulrika Sondell

Kristina Nilsson

HEAD OF COMMUNICATIONS

Kristina.Nilsson@sekab.com

0660-793 71 | 070-274 99 01