Are you a customer, supplier or mayby interested in our Bio-refinery Technology?

Below you will find all the contact details you need for the people you’re looking for.

On the right side you will find the specification sheets for our chemical products and materials on ED95.

If you are seeking specifications for ED95, you should talk to
Sofie Indevall, her contact details can be found further down the page.

 

Acetaldehyde, Ethyl acetate and Acetic acid

Mikael Jonsson

Mikael Jonsson

HEAD OF THE CHEMISTRY BUSINESS AREA

Mikael.Jonsson@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 23 | +46 (0)70-657 16 56

Eva Nilsson Ihme

Eva Nilsson Ihme

Sales manager

Eva.Ihme@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 25 | +46 (0)70-287 85 95

Daniela Raupach

Daniela Raupach

Client Support

Daniela.Raupach@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 26

Technical ethanol, Thermol, Windscreen washer fluid

Ulrika Sondell

Ulrika Sondell

HEAD OF THE REFINED BIOETHANOL BUSINESS AREA

Ulrika.Sondell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 20 | +46 (0)70-212 30 28

Defualt

Johanna Johansson

SALES MANAGER (on leave)

Johanna.Johansson@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 21 | +46 (0)72-544 05 79

BioFuel

Sofie Indevall

Sofie Indevall

HEAD OF THE BIOFUELS BUSINESS AREA

Sofie.Indevall@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 14 | +46 (0)70-649 88 69

Lena Nordgren

Lena Nordgren

Ethanol Biofuel Expert

Lena.Nordgren@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 16 | +46 (0)70-589 64 41

Sofia Winternell

Sofia Winternell

Sales manager ED95

sofia.winternell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 17 | +46 (0)70-694 53 50

Biorefinery technology

Thore Lindgren

Thore Lindgren

HEAD OF THE Biorefinery technology BUSINESS AREA

Thore.Lindgren@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 71 | +46 (0)70-206 07 72

Jonas Markusson

Jonas Markusson

Innovation & Product Development Manager

Jonas.Markusson@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 74 | +46 (0)70-644 09 96

Marlene Mörtsell

Marlene Mörtsell

Development Engineer

Marlene.Moertsell@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 75 | +46 (0)70-615 50 71

Patrik Wennberg

Patrik Wennberg

Development Engineer

Patrik.Wennberg@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 79 | +46 (0)72-240 11 47

Monica Normark

Monica Normark

Project manager Chemical Engineer, PhD

Monica.Normark@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 80 | +46 (0)72-230 14 86

Anders Sjoblom

Anders Sjöblom

Operations manager

Anders.Sjoblom@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 76 | +46 (0)70-566 07 74

Strategic Marketing and Business Development

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

Ylwa Alwarsdotter

Senior Vice President Market Development

Ylwa.Alwarsdotter@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 03 | +46 (0)70-398 03 02

Thore Lindgren

Thore Lindgren

HEAD OF THE Biorefinery technology BUSINESS AREA

Thore.Lindgren@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-794 71 | +46 (0)70-206 07 72

Procurement & logistics

Bertil Westman

Bertil Westman

HEAD OF SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Bertil.Westman@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 33 | +46 (0)70-624 55 12

Robert Nordin

Robert Nordin

STRATEGIC RAW MATERIAL MANAGER

Robert.Nordin@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 36 | +46 (0)70-228 94 96

Carina Carbring

Carina Carbring

STRATEGIC PROCUREMENT MANAGER
SERVICES MATERIALS ESTATE

Carina.Carbring@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 34 | +46 (0)70-304 13 11

Karin Vedberg

Karin Vedberg

Strategic PROCUREMENT MANAGER
logistics and projects

Karin.Vedberg@sekab.com

+46 (0)660-793 37

Marketing Communications

Ulrika Sondell

Kristina Nilsson

HEAD OF COMMUNICATIONS

Kristina.Nilssonn@sekab.com

0660-793 71 | 070-274 99 01

Defualt

Madelene Blom

Communicator

madelene.blom@sekab.com

0660-793 72

  • Contact us

    +46 (0)660 – 793 00
    info@sekab.com

  • Contact us for orders

    The Refined Bioethanol
    and Biofuel:

    order@sekab.com
    Tel: 0660-793 10

    Acetaldehyde
    acetaldehyd@sekab.com
    Tel: 0660-793 38

    Ethyl acetate and
    Acetic acid

    etacorder@sekab.com
    Tel: 0660-793 26

  • Partners

    Read more about our partners here

  • Product specification

    Acetaldehyde
    Ethyl acetate
    Windscreen washer fluid
    Technical ethanol 95%
    Thermol

  • SEKAB Product Sheet

    Acetaldehyde
    Ethyl acetate
    Premium Pure Windscreen Washer Fluid
    Premium Pure Technical Ethanol 95%
    Premium Pure Thermol
    CelluCOND